I often edit labels made for me - every time I open the program I have to 'turn on' the edit feature by selecting 'switch product'. Why aren't all the 'products' I purchased just plain activated without having to go through this each time? I never want to use the 'no features' version, I want the full version I purchased each time.
I've just forwarded your question and will keep you posted.
Of course, you can always contact the PDF Architect Support Team if you have any further technical questions: https://support.pdfarchitect.org/hc/en-us/requests/new