Based on www_pdfforge_org/pdfarchitect/personal/perpetual I thought my purchase of PDF Architect Pro + OCR Plan would continue to work ‘forever’. But when I I look at my license and attempt to cancel yearly update charges it says:
If you cancel your plan, you will lose access to its features at the expiry date.
Would you like to continue?
So what happens after 1 year? What features do I lose access to?
(Sorry, but I can’t post links as new user so substitute _ in URL with .)