Loses default settings for no reason

Program works great for a few days then it reverts all of the settings back to when it was installed. Have it set to auto save, email and have to reenter all of this. Haven’t noticed any errors in error log when this happens either. Getting quite frustrated with it.

Hi,

have you already installed the latest version 2.5.3?
This should be fixed now.

Best regards

Robin