I installed PDFCreator on two of my printer server. The autosave is configured so that the PDFs are put into the users' personal network drive. This works perfectly, however, every time I close PDFCreator, the setting get wiped out. Any ideas?
Ok, after a couple of attempts of re-installing, the settings are now staying put. Weird.