We have several users printing with PDF creator with no problem. One user however, when ever they print a document, the document will show up in the folder but then all the other documents and folders are deleted!
As a test, after copying some files back to the folder, I changed the permissions on one of them so only admins could delete. The user saved a file and a few seconds later all files except the new one and the one with the changed permissions was left in the folder.
Any idea what I have set wrong?