I had installed PDFcreator 3.4 on our Terminal Server , two week ago and defined several profils.
then deployed them for all users by exporting PDFcreator.ini and put the file into C:\ProgramData\pdfforge\PDFCreator
It worked fine.
Today we 'd like to instal the newer version 3.5. Though we uninstalled PDFcreator 3.4 and install PDFcreator 3.5.
The file C:\ProgramData\pdfforge\PDFCreator\PDFcreator.ini already exists in this directory.
It seems that Nothing has been changed ...
But If i start PDFcreator, I can see all defined profiles but only the PDFcreator Printer remains.
What's about ?
I don't understand why... because all Previously created printers were defined in the PDFCreator.ini ...
Do I have to recreate All printers after installing a new PDFCreator version ?
Thanks in advance